Frank Sedgman – Patron and Honorary Life Member

Frank Sedgman is a true legend of the game and a driving force of the IC. He’s a member of the International Tennis Hall of Fame and the Sport Australia Hall of Fame, an Officer of the Order of Australia and remains President of the International Club (IC) Council as well as Patron of the IC Australia.

Owner of 22 Grand Slam titles, including 5 singles before he turned professional, Frank was a member of 3 Davis Cup champion teams – there would have been many more titles if he’d remained amateur rather than turning pro early in his career. Frank led the way, having the courage to pioneer the professional pathway in tennis, and is considered one of the greatest players of all time.
Frank Sedgman
Frank SedgmanPatron

Committee members of the IC Australia 2020

Kerryn Pratt
Kerryn PrattPresident
Scott Draper
Scott DraperVice President - BTT Ambassador
Louise Field
Louise FieldSecretary
Noel Jensen
Noel JensenTreasurer
Ken Barton
Ken BartonCommittee
Andrew Rae
Andrew RaeCommittee
Dianne Evers
Dianne EversCommittee
Sally McCann
Sally McCannCommittee

Beyond The Tour Ambassadors

Samantha Stosur
Samantha Stosur
John Millman
John Millman
Casey Dellacqua
Casey Dellacqua
Geoff Masters
Geoff Masters

Honorary Life Members: Frank Sedgman, Cedric Mason, Ken Rosewall AM MBE, Cliff Sproule, Trevor Fancutt, Tim Cawthorn (dec)